Meet Me at World's End, postapocalyptic, science fiction, Wake Me After the Apocalypse, Young Adult

COVER REVEAL: Follow Me to Armageddon

The third book in the post-apocalyptic Bunker series has a cover and a release date! The sequel to Wake Me After the Apocalypse and Meet Me at World’s End will launch on August 20th, 2021. This epic cover was designed by Dane at Ebook Launch.

As you might be able to guess from the cover, Follow Me to Armageddon brings together the three main characters from the first two books. You’ll get to hear from Joanna, Charlotte, and Jack throughout the story!

Find the whole Bunker series here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s