About Jordan

Jordan Rivet Author Photo BW

Jordan Rivet is an American author of swashbuckling fantasy and post-apocalyptic science fiction. She has written twenty-one books across six series and doesn’t plan to stop anytime soon.

Jordan’s books include YA fantasy adventures Steel and FireEmpire of Talents, The Fire Queen’s Apprentice, and Art Mages of Lure. Her science fiction includes Wake Me After the Apocalypse and The Seabound Chronicles.

Originally from Arizona, Jordan lives in Hong Kong with her husband.

——— ♦♦♦ ———

 Subscribe to Jordan’s mailing list for two free fantasy stories + exclusive bonus chapters from the Bunker Series + updates on new releases!

——— ♦♦♦ ———

Get in touch.

Follow Jordan on Facebook, Instagram (jordan_rivet_books), and Twitter (@Jordan_Rivet), or email her at Jordan@JordanRivet.com.