fantasy, The Dragonfly Oath, the fire queen's apprentice, The Thunderbird Queen, the watermight thief, Young Adult

The Complete Trilogy Box Set!

Good news, everyone! You can now get the epic YA fantasy trilogy The Fire Queen’s Apprentice in a convenient ebook box set. Weighing in at 1200 pages, the set includes The Watermight Thief, The Thunderbird Queen, and The Dragonfly Oath. It costs $9.99, making it nearly $5 cheaper than buying the individual books. You can also read it for free with Kindle Unlimited! Download the box set here, or check out the blurb below:

Tamri is a scrappy magic thief in the brutal canal city of Pendark, where sorcerers feud over a powerful liquid magic known as Watermight. She just wants to steal enough Watermight to take care of her grandmother and escape the city one day.

But when a big score involving a dragon goes wrong, the king of Pendark ships Tamri off to a distant mountaintop kingdom, where the legendary Fire Queen is starting a school for magic wielders.

The king suspects the Fire Queen is plotting against him, and he orders Tamri to find out the truth. If she fails, her beloved grandmother will pay the price. But Tamri will learn more than she bargained for from the legendary wielder—if she survives the encounter.

The Fire Queen’s Apprentice features dragons with feathers, magic-training sequences, vivid lands, brave heroines, and lots of adventure! Read it now!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s